Annual Prizes and Awards

BAP Psychopharmacology Awards

The BAP Psychopharmacology Awards are awarded annually to reward excellence in both clinical and non-clinical psychopharmacology. Previous winners have gone on to become internationally-recognised experts in their field. Applications are reviewed by a panel of BAP Officers/Council Members.

We are pleased to announce that the winners of this year's BAP Psychopharmacology Awards are:

Dr Alessandra Borsini (King’s College London) Junior Non-Clinical

Dr Nathan Huneke (University of Southampton) Junior Clinical

Dr Gemma Modinos (King’s College London) Senior Non-Clinical

2011 winner(s)

2011 BAP Psychopharmacology Award Winners
2011 BAP Psychopharmacology Award Winners

Previous Winner(s)

2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010